Send Out Your Roar EP - mp3

Album Cover.JPG
Album Cover.JPG

Send Out Your Roar EP - mp3


Andrew’s debut solo album. 8 original tracks that will provoke passion for Jesus, stir up the Spirit of revival and release encounter with the God of the Breakthrough.

  1. Wave After Wave

  2. God of the Breakthrough

  3. You’re Better

  4. Firestorm

  5. Fighting For Us

  6. Send Out Your Roar

  7. Send Your Spirit Now

  8. Heaven/Holy

Please note: This is the mp3 version. Downloadable link will be emailed after purchase.

Add To Cart